Skip to main content

TV Scoop Awards 2018: Vote for the Best Comedy Actor and Actress

Prepared to search out the humorous?

It is time to vote to your favourite comedy stars within the 2018 TV Scoop Awards, our ongoing quest to honor your TV faves. 

As all the time, you possibly can vote as many instances as you need for as many actors as you need, and all of the polls will shut Friday, June 29 at 5 p.m. PT. 

In final 12 months’s awards, Brooklyn 9-9‘s Andy Samberg and Melissa Fumero each received this class, and never solely are they each nominated once more this 12 months, however their characters have since gotten married! (And their present was saved from cancellation by NBC!) 

READ Also  Kanye West & Saint Surprise Kim Kardashian With Video Message At CFDA Awards

Tomorrow, you will get to vote to your favourite breakout stars! That ballot will go reside at midday PT, so keep watch over @eonlineTV on Twitter. 

You may already vote for greatest comedy and greatest drama, and drama performing, so do not forget to try this too! 

All polls shut Friday, June 29 at 5 p.m. PT. 

Incoming search terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.